Cardiac Solutions
623.876.8816

Cardiac Solutions will continue to be the leader providing quality cardiac care, utilizing a personalized, team-oriented approach, and promoting wellness through education, innovation and technology.

Reviews

114 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 9, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Patel is a cardiologist par excellence. He conducts clinics by well-trained nurses to monitor blood thinning levels. Entire line of support staff are well informed and easily discuss issues with patients and schedule visits with input from Dr. Parel, follow-up visits are reassuring and informative

Sep 4, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What was the nature of your visit? Follow up 6 month Did you find our facility to be inviting? Clean , organized Was our staff friendly and helpful? Very courteous, friendly, interested Were your questions answered? No questions today but always answered direct and to the point What observations did you note? very efficient overall - no stress about visits

Aug 25, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What was the nature of your visit? nuclear testing, stress tests, and echo Was our staff friendly? super great, positive, encouraging and comforting. Sensitive, very efficient. Pleas recognize Mariann in nuclear, stayma and Monica What observations did you note?

Aug 13, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What was the nature of your visit? Protime Did you find our facility to be inviting? Yes Was our staff friendly and helpful? Yes Were your questions answered? Wish someone would have told me I had to request the Technician I wanted! Finally figured it out! What observations did you note? Protime Technician - Ruth! She is fabulous! I have had a difficult time balancing my numbers. She has guided me through every step. Keeps me from panicking. She is technical and a people person. You are lucky to have her!

Jul 17, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What was the nature of your visit? Consult Was our staff friendly? Yes we were/are so pleased with Menika. She is great. Of course Dr. Kates is great.

Jul 17, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What was the nature of your visit? Consultation Dr. Kates Did you find our facility to be inviting? Yes Was our staff friendly and helpful? Yes very friendly and amazing Were your questions answered? everything went well and fast. love the staff What observations did you note? Excellent staff love everything Amber was very nice and friendly Menika was Good Help

Jul 16, 2015 | | Sun City , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your Healthcare Professional Dr. Klopf and Technician Ruth What was the nature of your visit? Testing Did you find our facility to be inviting? Yes Was our staff friendly and helpful? The staff checking you in and out go out of their way to remember your name and make you feel like family. They're very attentive. Were your questions answered? Yes What observations did you note? Ruth always has a big smile and I've noticed that she greets all of her patients as if they're special. At the same time she is very professional. If you test out of your range she reassures you and calmly changes your dosage

Jul 14, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your Healthcare Professional Jeffery Greenberg, MD What was the nature of your visit? Follow Up Did you find our facility to be inviting? Yes - nice and cool! Was our staff friendly and helpful? Extremely - Olivia is excellent Were your questions answered? Perfectly What observations did you note? Dr. Greenberg understands me and gets to the point. I trust him. He is very kind and professional. He listens well. Very positive attitude.

Jul 14, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your Healthcare Professiona Dr. Greenberg What was the nature of your visit? Stress Test Did you find our facility to be inviting? very professional Was our staff friendly and helpful? most helpful, and I felt at ease Were your questions answered? yes What observations did you note? nothing negative, good atmosphere

Jul 14, 2015 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What was the nature of your visit? Stress Test Was our staff friendly? Chad and Marie-Anne were caring and gave me excellent care.

114 results found. Viewing page 1 of 12. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

13128 N 94th Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85381

Hours of Operation:

Closed Sunday

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Monday

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Tuesday

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Wednesday

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Thursday

8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Friday

Closed Saturday